Book a Property Valuation

you are contacting us about Pera Business Park, Nottingham Road, Melton Mowbray


Please enter your post code below, or enter your address manually


Request preferred times

Please select multiple time slots
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
Your preferred times:
You must enter a valid postcode before selecting any time slots.


Bentons (Melton Mowbray) Ltd
47 Nottingham Street
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1NN

Telephone: 01664 563892
Email: sales@bentons.co.uk and rentals@bentons.co.uk
 

Christmas opening times:

Friday 22nd December 2017 Close 12noon

Saturday 23rd December 2017 – 9am till 1pm

Sunday 24th December 2017 Monday 25th December 2017 Tuesday 26th December 2017 – Closed

Wednesday 27th December 2017 – 10am till 2pm. Thursday 28th December 2017 – 10am till 2pm. Friday 29th December 2017 - 10am till 2pm. Saturday 30th December 2017 – 10am till 2pm. Sunday 31st December 2017 – 10am till 2pm. Monday 1st January 2017 – CLOSED. Tuesday 2nd January 2017 – OPEN AS USUAL.