Book a Property Valuation

Meet the Team

Directors and Heads of Departments

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV Managing Director

01664 853450
alastair@bentons.co.uk

James Warne BSc

James Warne BSc Residential Director

01664 853444
james@bentons.co.uk

Elizabeth Bateman

Elizabeth Bateman Company Secretary/Director

01664 853442
lizzie@bentons.co.uk

Mandy DiGioia

Mandy DiGioia Residential Sales Manager and Associate Director

01664 853440
mandy@bentons.co.uk

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS Chartered Valuation Surveyor and Director

01664 853454
melissah@bentons.co.uk

Darren Moore

Darren Moore Residential Lettings Manager

01664 480780
darren@bentons.co.uk

Richard Harrison

Richard Harrison Senior Residential Valuer and Associate Director

01664 853442
richardh@bentons.co.uk

Residential Sales

Mandy DiGioia

Mandy DiGioia Residential Sales Manager and Associate Director

01664 853440
mandy@bentons.co.uk

Maria DiGioia LLB

Maria DiGioia LLB Assistant Sales Manager

01664 853441
maria@bentons.co.uk

Elizabeth Bateman

Elizabeth Bateman Company Secretary/Director

01664 853442
lizzie@bentons.co.uk

Antony Watson

Antony Watson Senior Sales Negotiator

01664 853443
antony@bentons.co.uk

Dawn Littlehales

Dawn Littlehales Sales Weekend Receptionist

01664 563892
dawn@bentons.co.uk

Sally Brooks

Sally Brooks Accompanied Viewer

01664 563892
sales@bentons.co.uk

Frances Rendall

Frances Rendall Accompanied Viewer

01664 563892
sales@bentons.co.uk

Liz Illiffe

Liz Illiffe Accompanied Viewer

01664 563892
sales@bentons.co.uk

Lucy Harker

Lucy Harker Sales Secretary and Administratior

01664 853457
lucy@bentons.co.uk

Trish Parlett

Trish Parlett Sales Secretary and Administrator

01664 853448
trish@bentons.co.uk

Catherine Andalo

Catherine Andalo Sales Receptionist

01664 502985
catherine@bentons.co.uk

Allison Bryant

Allison Bryant Marketing

01664 502985
allie@bentons.co.uk

James Warne BSc

James Warne BSc Residential Director

01664 853444
james@bentons.co.uk

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS Chartered Valuation Survey and Director

01664 853454
melissah@bentons.co.uk

Richard Harrison

Richard Harrison Senior Residential Valuer and Associate Director

01664 563892
richardh@bentons.co.uk

Residential Lettings And Management

Darren Moore

Darren Moore Residential Lettings Manager

01664 480780
darren@bentons.co.uk

Nick Hall

Nick Hall Lettings Administrator

01664 853447
nick@bentons.co.uk

Toni Grundy

Toni Grundy Lettings Administrator

01664 502981
toni@bentonslettings.co.uk

Lynn Prenderville

Lynn Prenderville Lettings Valuer

01664 502982
lynn@bentonlettings.co.uk

Eva Krupa

Eva Krupa Head of Administration

01664 853452
eva@bentons.co.uk

Klaus Geary

Klaus Geary Lettings Administrator

01664 563892
klaus@bentons.co.uk

Alison Holmes

Alison Holmes Sales/Lettings Receptionist

01664 480780
alisonholmes@bentons.co.uk

Stephanie Parker

Stephanie Parker Repairs Co-ordinator

01664 480780
steph@bentons.co.uk

Accounts

Lesley Purkins

Lesley Purkins Client Account Manager

01664 853449
lesley@bentonslettings.co.uk

Melissa Hackett

Melissa Hackett Client Account Assistant

01664 502980
melissa@bentons.co.uk

Elizabeth Chamberlin

Elizabeth Chamberlin Business Accountant

01664 853453
liz@bentons.co.uk

Agriculture and Auctions

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV Managing Director

01664 853450
alastair@bentons.co.uk

Joannah Turvey

Joannah Turvey Agricultural Assistant

01664 853443
jo@bentons.co.uk

Andrea Corbett

Andrea Corbett Agricultural Secretary

01664 853455
andrea@bentons.co.uk

Professional Valuation and Surveys

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS Chartered Valuation Survey and Director

01664 853454
melissah@bentons.co.uk

Jenny Crowther

Jenny Crowther Assistant Surveyor

01664 853451
jenny@bentons.co.uk