Book a Property Valuation

Meet the Team

Directors and Heads of Departments

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV Founder

James Warne BSc

James Warne BSc Residential Director

01664 853444 or 07967 040627
james@bentons.co.uk

Elizabeth Evans

Elizabeth Evans Company Secretary/Director

01664 853440 or 07976 449558
lizzie@bentons.co.uk

Mandy Gunter

Mandy Gunter Residential Sales Manager and Associate Director

01664 853456 or 07945 632740
mandy@bentons.co.uk

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS Chartered Valuation Surveyor and Director

01664 853454 or 07799 408698
melissah@bentons.co.uk

Darren Moore

Darren Moore Residential Lettings Manager

01664 563892 or 07803 293136
darren@bentons.co.uk

Richard Harrison

Richard Harrison Senior Residential Valuer and Director

01664 563892 or 07967 814344
richardh@bentons.co.uk

Residential Sales

Mandy Gunter

Mandy Gunter Residential Sales Manager and Associate Director

01664 853456
mandy@bentons.co.uk

Maria DiGioia LLB

Maria DiGioia LLB Assistant Sales Manager

01664 853441 or 07845 629114
maria@bentons.co.uk

Elizabeth Evans

Elizabeth Evans Company Secretary/Director

01664 853440
lizzie@bentons.co.uk

Issy Bloor

Issy Bloor Sales Negotiator

01664 563892
issy@bentons.co.uk

Catherine Andalo

Catherine Andalo Sales Negotiator

01664 563892
catherine@bentons.co.uk

Dawn Littlehales

Dawn Littlehales Sales Weekend Receptionist

01664 563892
dawn@bentons.co.uk

Sally Brooks

Sally Brooks Accompanied Viewer

01664 563892
sales@bentons.co.uk

Zoe Flude

Zoe Flude Accompanied Viewer

01664 563892
sales@bentons.co.uk

Tina Booth

Tina Booth Accompanied Viewer

01664 563892
tina@bentons.co.uk

Noreen Merriman

Noreen Merriman Accompanied Viewer

01664 563892
sales@bentons.co.uk

Margaret Culshaw

Margaret Culshaw Weekend Receptionist

01664 563892
margaret@bentons.co.uk

Rachel Kerr

Rachel Kerr Sales Secretary and Administrator

01664 563892
rachel@bentons.co.uk

Trish Parlett

Trish Parlett Sales Secretary and Administrator

01664 853448
trish@bentons.co.uk

Allison Bryant

Allison Bryant Marketing

01664 502985
allison@bentons.co.uk

James Warne BSc

James Warne BSc Residential Director

01664 853444
james@bentons.co.uk

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS Chartered Valuation Surveyor and Director

01664 853454
melissah@bentons.co.uk

Richard Harrison

Richard Harrison Senior Residential Valuer and Director

01664 563892
richardh@bentons.co.uk

Residential Lettings And Management

Darren Moore

Darren Moore Residential Lettings Manager

01664 563892
darren@bentons.co.uk

Toni Grundy

Toni Grundy Lettings Administrator

01664 563892
toni@bentonslettings.co.uk

Eva Krupa

Eva Krupa Head of Administration

01664 853452 or 07592 306930
eva@bentonslettings.co.uk

Klaus Geary Lettings Administrator

01664 563892
klaus@bentons.co.uk

Stephanie Parker

Stephanie Parker Repairs Co-ordinator

01664 563892 or 07856 796912
steph@bentons.co.uk

Accounts

Lesley Purkins

Lesley Purkins Client Account Manager

01664 853449
lesley@bentonslettings.co.uk

Melissa Hackett

Melissa Hackett Client Account Assistant

01664 563892
melissa@bentons.co.uk

Elizabeth Chamberlin

Elizabeth Chamberlin Business Accountant

01664 853453
liz@bentons.co.uk

Agriculture and Auctions

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV Founder

Andrea Corbett

Andrea Corbett Agricultural Secretary

01664 853455 or 07504 474861
andrea@bentons.co.uk

Charlotte Hannah

Charlotte Hannah

07876 556372 or 07976 449558
charlotte@bentons.co.uk

James Sealy

James Sealy Head of Agriculture

01664 563892
jamessealy@bentons.co.uk

Professional Valuation and Surveys

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS

Melissa Hopson Bsc MRICS Chartered Valuation Survey and Director

01664 853454
melissah@bentons.co.uk